Girls Indoor Track & Field Coaching Staff





Ron Kelly
Rkelly@scarboroughschools.org

Head Coach

Curtis Damon
CDamon@scarboroughschools.org

Assistant Coach

Josh Gelfand
JGelfand@scarboroughschools.org

Assistant Coach

Toni MacQuinn
TMacQuinn@Scarboroughschools.org

Assistant Coach

Steve Pelletier
SPelletier@scarboroughschools.org

Assistant Coach

Steve Ross
SRoss@scarboroughschools.org

Assistant Coach

Seth Albert
SAlbert@scarboroughschools.org

Assistant Coach